Love is the seed

Love seeds my dreams
Love creates the faces in my dreams
Love is the dream
Love summons and awakens me
Love befriends me
Love watches over me
Love walks with me
Love talks with me
Love plays with me
Love dances with me
Love lies down with me
Love holds me close
Love becomes my lover
Love fathers the child
Love mothers the child
Love is the child
Love delivers the child
Love is the source of life
Love is the light
Love is the faith
Love is the hope
Love is the vision
Love is the breath
Love is what activates the heart
Love is the servant
Love is the master
Love is the warrior that sets me free
Love is the living word
Love is the silence
Love is the heart
Love is the soul
Love is the night
Love is the dream
Love is the dawn
Love is the Beloved

One Response to “Love is the seed”

  1. Biswajit Dash Says:

    Hi there is so much of love in this poem. I just love it as it is spontaneous and an unique style. Thanks! keep writing. You can visit me http://bluebardpoems.wordpress.com

    Biswajit Dash

Leave a Reply

