Come with me

575626_10150831189752922_1808478232_n  star

Come with me
into the wildness
of God
where we can
share the terror
and the beauty
of a sea
hurled by wind,
the light
from a blinding storm,
and the revelation
of a star.

Come with me
into the deepest
secrets of a woman,
and let the mystery
surround you
and set you free.

Come with me
into the strength
of a man,
and let his surrender
make way for your own.

Come with me
into a labyrinth
of darkness
that can open
the eyes
of your soul.

Come with me
where you have
never gone before,
and I will show
you life.

Let the power
of spirit
flow through
your own
and give birth
to spirit
in the world.

Come with me
and journey
into God.

Let the sweetness
of pure peace
surround you
forever.

Naomi

One Response to “Come with me”

  1. bollyles Says:

    Wow so beautiful x I adore your poetry.. Thank you

Leave a Reply

