the mystical garden

 rassouli-mystic-garden

 

 

I truly don’t intend to be deliberately obscure
in singing of the wonder and thrill of the mystical moments
that have swept me into the winds of timelessness
there is a certain helplessness in surrendering to beauty
that guides my life deeply into the transparency of clouds
whispering secrets and creating veils around the moon…
a garden drawing me like the tides rolling out to sea
the sweet surprise of belovedness beyond my words
a music that invites the dance of the soul within a Soul…

N.

(image created by Rassouli)

One Response to “the mystical garden”

  1. Ingrid Henzler Says:

    “………the mystical moments
    that have swept me into the winds of timelessness
    there is a certain helplessness in surrendering to beauty………” reading your mystic poetry early morn these words echo in my heart………… Yes…….. a certain helplessness…….. and…….. a sweet willingness to be purified… ) thank you Naomi

Leave a comment