Forever on my way to Thee…

F201211051033311902911263 (3)  beauty breaking open in the waves.........

 

Every day beauty touches me
in countless ways
in form and line, sound and color,
visually and invisibly
as it moves in my spirit,
in faith, in music,
through a generous heart,
the precious innocence
of a pure soul…

Something majestic and free
drifting through
a soft breeze
sweeps in on a breath
of God
breaking me open
in waves of surrendering
and carries me
home
to Love.

N.

Leave a Reply

