A song to sweeten the air..

1472760_10202651190068908_1048250042_n (1).jpg The Oracle

 

 

Forever awakening me
into this pure silence
and the sweet joy
of your presence..

You touch my heart..
my hand is resting there..
love is in the air
nestling in my hair..

for this I was born
and given form..
to share my prayer
rising and warm..

like mist from
my tears and cries..
surrendering sighs
and my laughing eyes..

the way a river knows
and flows to the sea.
your spirit guides
my way to thee..

fashioned by fire
dancing higher and higher
a vanishing flame
is melting my name..

every moment is new..
a symphony of sharing..
oracles of caring
sing songs of loving you..

N.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

